Weather

So this is my first attempt at posting. Once again on the east coast of Canada we are in the middle of another snow storm. Is it just me or does any one else feel even worse than usual during bad weather. I am sore all the time but I find these days even worse. Just curious.

Yes. It's not so much the temperature, but the changing of it. I can handle about a 20* shift, but more than that will make me flare. I was in Phoenix AZ. last summer. I would go from 110* into a house with air conditioning & I would feel something close to charlie horses. I also have a problem with cleaning supplies. Oddly, doesn't bother me the day I clean, but the day after.

Hi Angela,

I’m in the northeast US and it’s been snowing all day. We have had over 90" of snow this year and February was the worse winter I have ever seen. Days like this cause major pain for me.

Can’t wait for spring to get here.

Gentle hugs.

QW

We have had over 7 feet just since the end of January... It feels like I am carrying someone on my shoulders , along with the increase in pain...not a good combination. Its good to know I am not the only one... Thanks

Hi,

I understand what you are saying about the weather. Every time the barometric pressure changes at all I go into a flare and I end up in bed and cannot get up. Can I just say, I hate that! My husband always says, that is such a strong word but I mean it in a strong way when it comes to a flare up. So if that word offends anyone, I am very sorry but I hope you understand.

Thanks for listening,

Jackie S

Hi,