Autoimmune Problems Anyone?

I’m 28 and I’m a teacher. I have had fibromyalgia for what seems a lot of years now. I also have Crohn’s Disease, Behcet’s Disease, Interstitial Cystitis, and Endometriosis. Is there anyone else out there would has similar problems? If so how do you deal with it and still have a spouse, job, and so semblance of a life. I have depression and anxiety from everything and when things get stressful it makes everything so much worse to the point that I feel like I can’t get out of bed. My muscles are always cramped and my legs seem to take the brunt of the pain. It feels like I want to rip the skin and tissue off of my legs to get to something that I can sooth. Rubbing my hands on the skin does little to nothing. What do your typical flares feel like. I know I can ask google that question, but I think they rarely get it right. I’m so lost on how to deal with everything. Has anyone found anything that helps other than a heating pad or hot bath? I feel like I just want to cry. But that doesn’t help anything. Opiates are starting to not help. And I’m taking Cymbalta and Lyrica. Is there any meds that you have tried that help better? I need help… I’m new to this support group so please let me know if there are resources that I can use. Have a great night everyone.

Lorraine Kelly