Multi-vitamin

Hi everyone -- I told you I was looking for information. Let me know when I cross over to being a pest!

I'm new to this forum and find that my condition seems to be worsening such that I am researching various treatments and helpful suggestions. I have read Jacob Teitelbaum and he recommends his vitamin powder, called Energy Revitalization System. Has anyone used this? What effect were you looking for with it? Did you notice any effect, positive OR negative? Did you use it full-strength? He mentioned that some people use it at half strength, which would also be more affordable. Anything you can tell me would be helpful. Thanks!

HI Katie,

I'm not an expert, but here's a thought. I have autoimmune diseases, as many here do, my immune system is already 'ramped' into overdrive, the last thing I want is something to kick it into higher gear.

My Chiropractor is my vitamin guru, they know vitamins, like general practitioners know medicines. Most of the vitamins I take are Pharmaceutical grade, many are from Douglas Labs, and Integrated Therapeutics.

Hope this helps!

SK