Sick & tired of being sick & tired

I’m new at this… my dr suggested this to me because yesterday at my appointment I broke into tears for no reason. That happens a lot lately. I live with my boyfriend and he doesnt understand. It’s making us argue and I feel like its me because I can’t do as much as he wants. I either " I don’t feel good" or am “really tired”. He makes comments like “oh that’s right you can’t”. I tear up just thinking about it. I’ve been so stiff I hate getting out of bed because I’m kinda of scared to see what the rest of the day will bring… Im wondering my medication salleva is good enough? I’ve been taking it about two months and started 75 milligrams today. I just want to feel happy and be able to do all the things my friends do. I hate feeling different ;( no one understands. My mom doesn’t fully get it either and I barely talk to my dad. How can I get everyone to understand what I’m going through ?..